Latest Past Events

Open LMS live: Release

https://tinyurl.com/collabpablo

Time: 2:00am GMT – (09:00 PM COL - 10:00 PM EST – 11:30AM AUS) Join the Open LMS team as they provide an update on what's coming on our latest release of Open LMS 3.8. Here are some of the highlights that you can expect to learn more about in this webinar: - What's coming… Read More »Open LMS live: Release

Open LMS en vivo: release 3.8 (Español)

https://tinyurl.com/openlmslive

Join the Open LMS team as they provide an update on what’s coming on our latest release of Open LMS 3.8 and share other important news. 3:00pm GMT – ( 10:00 AM COL – 11:00 AM EST ) https://tinyurl.com/openlmslive